Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Who is on the Board of Directors?

The Sheriff's Foundation Board of Directors consists of the Sheriff, one member nominated by the Sheriff, and seven other members selected from suitable candidates in our local community. These unpaid Directors serve a fixed term in office, and they volunteer their time and effort for the betterment of the Sharp County Sheriff's Office and their community.

Our current Board of Directors includes:

  • Sheriff Shane Russell
  • Renee Clay-Circle
  • Rob Alwin
  • Marty Sellers
  • Chief Deputy Kevin "Bart" Simpson
  • Alanna Russell

Leave A Legacy of Public Safety

Attn: Sheriff Shane Russell
PO Box 728
Hardy, AR 72542